Logout | View Home Page

Learn More About Us




President:  Dr. Brian Rathke

Vice President:  Dr. Sara Bergsma

Secretary/Treasurer:  Dr. Rob Lovell

Immediate past President:  Dr. Sara Bergsma

Editor and Directors of Communication:  Dr. Brian Rathke and Dr. Sara Bergsma

MDA Delegates:  Dr. Kerry Kaysserian, Dr. Wayne Olsen, Dr. Chris Stilwill, Dr. Brian Rathke

Peer Review:  Dr. Phil Yancho

Chairman of Continuing Education and Events:  Dr. Wayne Olsen

New Dentist Liaison:  Dr. Chris Allen